Thursday, February 7, 2013

Check out these books in the Grimoire Saga, a Young Adult Fantasy Adventure by S. M. Boyce.

Fans of  The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, and Eragon should really enjoy this modern twist on the classic epic fantasy genre. This is a really unique tale with a lot of imagery to it.
Best part? You can grab Lichgates (Grimoire Saga #1) for free!

                                                                       Amazon Rating:
                                              Lichgates (Grimoire Saga #1): 4.5 Star Average

Treason (Grimoire Saga #2): 5 Star Average

Heritage (Grimoire Saga #3): Available Fall 2013

Illusion (Grimoire Saga #4): Available Fall 2014

 “The Grimoire Saga has the potential to become a cult classic the likes of the Lord of the Rings”

—The Eternal Scribe {Reviews}

"This would make a great movie. A great book. A great TV show. Great everything. I mean, Boyce sells it at the concept, but she doesn't stop there. She delivers."

—Rebecca Hamilton, author of The Forever Girl series
Lichgates (Grimoire Saga #1)
Now an international Amazon bestseller.

Kara Magari is about to discover a beautiful world full of terrifying things--Ourea.

Kara, a college student still reeling from her mother's recent death, has no idea the hidden world of Ourea even exists until a freak storm traps her in a sunken library. With no way out, she opens an ancient book of magic called the Grimoire and unwittingly becomes its master, which means Kara now wields the cursed book's untamed power. Discovered by Ourea's royalty, she becomes an unwilling pawn in a generations-old conflict--a war intensified by her arrival. In this world of chilling creatures and betrayal, Kara shouldn't trust anyone... but she's being hunted and can't survive on her own. She drops her guard when Braeden, a native soldier with a dark secret, vows to keep her safe. And though she doesn't know it, her growing attraction to him may just be her undoing.

For twelve years, Braeden Drakonin has lived a lie. The Grimoire is his one chance at redemption, and it lands in his lap when Kara Magari comes into his life. Though he begins to care for this human girl, there is something he wants more. He wants the Grimoire.

Welcome to Ourea, where only the cunning survive.

Get Your FREE Copy Now:


Treason (Grimoire Saga #2)




Buy Yours Now:


Heritage (Grimoire Saga #3)


Kara Magari isn’t normal, and she finally understands why. She’s forced to face a past she didn’t know she had, and she uncovers an ugly truth along the way.

Braeden Drakonin has been slowly rebuilding his life after the betrayal that tore it apart. He may just get the chance to redeem himself…but it will come at a terrible price.

Learn More:

Illusion (Grimoire Saga #4)


Learn More:

About S.M. Boyce




Published fantasy author. Twitter addict. Book Blogger. Geek. Sarcastic. Gooey. Odd. Author of the action-packed Grimoire Saga.
S.M. Boyce is a fiction novelist who loves ghosts, magic, and spooky things. She prefers loose-leaf tea, reads far too many books, and is always cold. She’s married to her soul mate and couldn’t be happier. Her B.A. in Creative Writing qualifies her to serve you french fries.
Boyce likes to update her blog a few times each week so that you have something to wake you up in the morning.

Connect with S.M. Boyce





No comments:

Post a Comment